[new][old][me][rings][review][contact][dland][twitter][facebook]

Thursday, Feb. 28, 2002 | 6:41 P.M.

made it back in one piece

well...

here i am.....

alive...

as much as i can be alive....

talked to mom, that helped

dropped erin off, that was bad

went bowling, bowled a 208

hell ya!!!

so, i am better....but not good

still have problems to work out here

like her....

i want her to not hate me

i didn't mean to get her involved....

but i guess that happens.

as bad as this sounds, this has been the most memorable two days of my life.

i will definitely not forget this.

what to do, what to do

be patient....

but for how long....my patience is thin right now....with her

want to give her something....make it say, hey, i'm sorry, please talk to me again and don't hate me.

i want to give everybody that was involved in these past two days a gift.

a sincere apology to say,

"i am soo sorry that you were involved in my problems. i don't mean to get you involved, and i am sorry that you were affected by it. please, hear my cries. i'm sorry."

want to hold...

want to hug...

want to talk...

want to feel...

want to feel real...like a human should

not a foul animal that no one wants

please...

thanks venkman, glad to hear i'm still the heart.

kitten, anytime, anytime

kai: you don't knwo what your notes mean to me....they bring tears and a smile to my face

smiles

what a gift to give someone....the gift of a sincere smile

that's it!

what is what i want to give...a smile!

not to my face, to yours!

*sigh*

this is going to be interesting.....

Prev | Next