[new][old][me][rings][review][contact][dland][twitter][facebook]

Wednesday, Jul. 30, 2008 | 5:07 P.M.

Life Anew?

Wow, it has been a long time since I have clocked time into my diary world. I don't know if I will stay long, but I wanted to give this another try. For starters and enders, I would like to update my life and where I am now.

I currently live in Oak Ridge, TN, just north of Knoxville, TN. I'm still married to my wife, EJ, for 4 years. I have a 23 month old girl, AG and a 5 month old boy, HP. We own a house in Oak Ridge and have lived here just over 2 years. My wife became the Regional Training Manager for YC and I work for "Rhinos", a Fitness Center.

I hope that I can bring back my witty charm that I did in previous entries, but I hope that I can also bring some growth, or signs of growth, from when I started this thing just over 6 years ago.

Life is definitely a juggling act, but add to my life that I see my kids more than my wife, cook and clean for them, and still work a 40 hour work week. I am the modern male, the working dad. Strange how life throws that at you.

Prev | Next