[new][old][me][rings][review][contact][dland][twitter][facebook]

Friday, Dec. 30, 2005 | 10:18 P.M.

New things to come in 2006

As I am looking forward, or I should say, toward 2006, there are going to be lots of changes in my life. Besides the fact that I will be 26, and I will be married for 2 years, there is much more. One, my wife will lose her job come February. Her company will be shutting down her store, so this means that she will be having a new job somewhere else in Little Rock, OR we will be moving out of AR to a store that needs her. More moving.....great. But the big reason for why we are thinking about moving is we need INSURANCE. And the reason we need insurance is she will be going to the doctor on a regular basis. And the reason she will be going to the doctor on a regular basis is she needs to be checked up.......

I can do this for a while, so I'll try to get to the point....
..............
..............
..............

I'm going to be a Dad.

.................
................
.................

So, yeah, lots to look forward to in 2006. Wish me luck.

Prev | Next