[new][old][me][rings][review][contact][dland][twitter][facebook]

Sunday, Aug. 10, 2003 | 5:33 P.M.

10 things

Erin told me that I need to think of 10 things to do when I am depressed that will make me happy or basically get over my depression than the self-destructing manner that I have been currently doing. I know that it might not be the best to do it on here, but I think it may help me remember. They will not be in any particular order, except for the first one (number 1). So, here we go. 10 things to get my out of my depression (that will hopefully work).

10. Watch TV

9. Watch a movie

8. Work out

7. Play some type of sport (or video game)

6. Drive

5. Ride my bike

4. Listen to music

3. Write it down

2. Meditate

1. Remember: Erin's love is infinite.

Hopefully, these things will help me get over my depression when it comes along. Now, my next problem will be one of the sexual nature, but that will be another time.

Prev | Next