[new][old][me][rings][review][contact][dland][twitter][facebook]

Wednesday, May. 14, 2003 | 5:47 A.M.

Close your eyes and see the sky's afallin'

I've been having this image lately - it really helps if I am listening to Queens of the Stone Age, "The Sky is fallin'" - of me falling. The background keeps changing in my head, but what the image is is of me with my arms stretched out to the sides, my eyes closed, and with a smile on my face as I fall backwards without a care in the world. Sometimes I do it out of an airplain, sometimes into some clouds, sometimes, there is nothing, just me letting things go and falling. I really do not know what it means, but it is - relaxing, and it is making me want to do it or be able to do it.

Sorry I haven't updated - I haven't felt like it. It was going to be whiny ones anyway, so to save you some time, "WAH WAH WAH WAH WATER WAH WAH WAH WAH WAH WAH WAH BLAH BLAH BLAH BLAH BLAH BLAH BLAH BLAH BLAH BITCH BITCH BITCH BITCH BITCH BEER BITCH BITCH WHINE WHINE WHINE WHINE WINE WHINE WHINE GRUMBLE GRUMBLE GRUMBLE."

There, that should do it.

It is almost over, it is almost done

I have almost completed the impossible.

The image is getting blurry. My time is almost up. Soon, I will be able to smile and relax - something that I've wanted to do for such a long time...

Prev | Next