[new][old][me][rings][review][contact][dland][twitter][facebook]

Saturday, Jan. 18, 2003 | 2:16 P.M.

You are just going to have to wait

Well, this isn't the big emotional entry that I have been promising, but it will come, but I don't know if you all will read it or not, I'll just see when I do write it.

Just some quick things to say before I go. I know it has been 5 days, but I really haven't had much to say lately. Erin came back home, I came back from Harrison, bought my parents a DVD player and some DVD's, had serious conversations with myself about things and with Erin about some things. Bought An Evening with Kevin Smith on DVD, and it has cheered me up when I was down.

School is starting to speed up again. Classes start Tues, and I need to work on my comps. I have probably exactly 3 months to answer 6 questions. I hope I don't put this off like Harry Potter in the Goblet of Fire (you know what I am talking about).

I saw the commercial to the smuckers pbj crustless sandwiches the other day. It's the ones you put into the freezer and because you day is soo hectic, you must give your sibling a frozen pbj sandwich for lunch. Being crustless means kids like it. But here is the part where I went, "What!?!". They were saying they take the crust off and seal it between two breads, and it tastes like homemade...homemade...fucking homemade. HOMEMADE PEOPLE! What the hell does that mean!?! A homemade PBJ sandwich, where else would you make it, in prison??? I still can't get over it. It's just bread, PB and Jelly or Jam or Preserves. Takes five minutes to make, and this stuff is supposed to taste like homemade???

I'm just waiting for a call from Erin so I can jump into the shower. Well, I got nothing else to say, so I will go now.

Prev | Next