[new][old][me][rings][review][contact][dland][twitter][facebook]

Saturday, Jun. 08, 2002 | 6:28 P.M.

home alone

well, i'm not home alone right now but i will be. erin is heading to work in about 10 minutes and working till close which means she'll be back at 1. so from 7-1, i'll be home all by myself which is cool and all, but come on, too much of that will make me go johnny on everyone.

so, if any of you are bored tonight and want to do something or go out, i'm here waiting. just call me on my cell or house phone, which if you don't know, email me or message me on IM. or if you just want to hang here or elsewhere, come on by. the place is decent for company and and sit 10...i think. so yeah...house party...woo hoo!

or if you just want to talk, call or IM.

what i am basically saying is I'M BORED, DO SOMETHING WITH ME...WHATEVER...JUST LET ME TALK.........HHHHHHHHHHAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAA

uy...uhm...yeah

anyways, have fun on this saturday night. see you all later.

Prev | Next