[new][old][me][rings][review][contact][dland][twitter][facebook]

Friday, Mar. 08, 2002 | 4:15 P.M.

events.....

well, hasn't this term has some events.

i know mine's been full with'em.

tonight, there's going to more, at least, i hope there will be *wink*

O and I are getting along better. Which I like. Pi still seems distant, which I don't like, but i hope to make her feel better tonight. Nu seems like she wants to have fun tonight, so i will try and help her. and i hope Delta is feeling better. she's had a rough term, and i hope it doesn't get her down.

I am looking damn fly right now. so ladies, watch out, i'm the man tonight.

it's my duty to please that booty...oh shaft

i'm in a good mood right now. hope it will continue through the night and into the morning when i realize that i need to read and study!! but no thoughts of that right now, it's time to party!!!

look at me, shakin my ass....

ooooo, alright then

sha'mon......SHA'MON!

Prev | Next