[new][old][me][rings][review][contact][dland][twitter][facebook]

Thursday, Mar. 07, 2002 | 1:56 A.M.

uhm....yeah

I'm sorry to all of those out there in diaryland who had a terrible day today. I've read diary's tonight and it seems like a bug is going around affecting everyone...maybe the same bug that is affecting this damn connection.

I wish all of you that have had rough days, better days, happier days, sunshine days that warm you to your core, your karma, your center, your spirit, your ki, your whatever...just as long as it it makes you happy.

As for how things are going...freaky.

O and Pi are starting to like each other...as friends. We, or at least I, already know they have lots, and I mean lots, in common. They like hanging with each other (even though they just did it tonight). So, I guess I am kinda throwing them all together and taking them bowling.

I know Pete, bad idea. But they are agreeing to it. So as I see it, they don't like, their bad. But I do want them to like. Nice to get people together, though I don't know if this was a way I wanted it. Maybe I should write a book about this, doubt it would sell though.

Last day of BA tomorrow. Going to be sad. I need to read the play...possibly tonight. Things are going well. MPT, well, I am almost to the point where I don't care anymore. I'll probably get a C in there. Whoopie! Anyways, just shit has happened, and I didn't handle it well. Live and learn I guess....

Friday is closing in. I know everyone is going to have fun, but I will take some pics so it might jog a memory or two. Bought Mortal Kombat today. Fun stuff. Played with a digital camera. always fun, though I don't know if the people aroud me liked it...got down, felt guilty about being me and a guy...guys being stupid so saying some girls...didn't feel good about that. but i guess I am better...

hmmm...where's Pi? maybe making rounds or went to bed. oh well...

what ever will be, will be.....

Prev | Next