[new][old][me][rings][review][contact][dland][twitter][facebook]

Wednesday, Jan. 22, 2003 | 11:33 P.M.

well, school has begun...for the last time

Well, school has started. I have been to all my classes this week, and I must say, I cannot tell how this term will come out. I know my two tough classes (my only two real classes) have three dates where I have a paper or an exam in both classes on the same day. Isn't that fun? I also have the chance to be in a play this term, going to sing a touch opera for choir this term, and have my comps this term. I mean, it looks busy, but I do have intermediate acting and tai chi to calm me down some. So, I don't; I am a bit worried, but at the same time, I am semi-relaxed. I don't know if that is good or not.

As you can see, I have a new layout. I think I might stay with this one for a while, but I do have others waiting in the wing just in case. I haven't decided it I like this font color, I might go with the link font color and switch them around. But, I will wait and see.

Hum, hum, hum, don't know what else to say. I know I am tired, and kinda want to go to bed, but I might stay up a bit longer. Oh, and I would like it if more people signed my guestbook. I am sure I say some things that are funny or need comment to. I know I do to y'alls diaries. Just like a little feedback now and then.

I am pretty sure after this week, I may be studying pretty heavily every day, and might not be able to write in here, or even do a review. Since it seems like I am the only one thinking about doing it, I think I will either stop getting requests, or close it down for good. Don't know which yet, but I will make a decision soon.

I think if I continue, I'll just be babbling, so I will leave you on this note: Have you noticed how many times I have taken off my clothes during my sleep? Well, it is up to 8 now. I am still wondering why the hell I do it. It is just weird, though comfy.

Prev | Next